Love Dr. Bamba. She is so kind and caring and does not rush you. Always calming. Dr. Bamba truly cares about her patients. I so look forward to my visits with her. Trish Willis
(...)

May 18, 2024
A lovely staff that's very attentive to my care. My family loves Dr. Bamba
(...)

May 16, 2024
Very concern dr and intelligent knows medicine and etc as a physician Me as the patient I absolutely say she is recommended.
(...)

May 16, 2024
Dr. Bamba and her Staff are 5 Stars to many patients: November 14 - Always greeted me with a smile. Jan 16- People are nice here. Jan 4- Staff is caring and professional, highly recommend them. Feb7- Everyone there is professional and caring. Dec. 31-Extremly friendly people. Dec. 4- Great atmosphere. Nov.. 22 Dr. Bamba and her staff have been nothing but amazing. Nov. 22- Always had a great experience with Dr. Bamba I have been referred to Dr. Bamba and I cannot wait to see her and her staff. Apr. 4, 2024 - Patient is the total opposite of what the majority of the patients are saying. That patient even broke some HIPPA laws by divulging their medical records information and needs. I have great difficulty believing that you are in the same office as Dr. N'Dama Bamba 1406 Crain Hwy South Suite 308, Glen Burnie MD. Perhaps you have the wrong Dr. and staff. It is hard to believe your talking about the same staff. I am a great football fan and according to what you said and the many reviews that are the complete opposite of the many patients that love this awesomly intelligent professional and her staff, I cannot stomach your review. I only hope that other people see your review as incomprehensible and that it is removed from this website, because does not benefit this Dr. Bamba's practice or reputation. I believe this website has feedback for the Dr. I believe this website has concerns or needs for the Dr. You probably clicked the wrong tab. If you are so unhappy why are you still here. Hope you find the best physician for you and an amazing staff like Dr. Bamba's patients have consistently reported in their feedback.
(...)

May 16, 2024
Always very professional, caring, n thorough.
(...)

May 15, 2024
Dr. Bamba is an amazing Doctor and person. She seems to really care about her patients and will listen to any concerns/questions you may have. If you are looking for a Doctor who will treat you as a person and not a number and actually cares about her patients, then this is the place for you.
(...)

May 12, 2024
Dr. Bamba is very thorough with her assessment, very attentive to details, listens to all your concerns and is overall an awesome Doctor
(...)

May 10, 2024
Excelente doctora
(...)

May 09, 2024
Issues I have with the office is the lack of doctors and administrative personnel. There is no one to intake the patient's information upon arrival. Dr. Bamba, although thoughtful, through and kind, is by herself taking care of multiple patients with little to no assistance. In addition, the waiting time is horrible. This is my second time at this particular office where I arrive 15 mins earlier before my appointment and had to wait over 1 hour to be seen.
(...)

May 01, 2024
Dr. Bamba is very thorough and so kind. She truly listens to her patients and is thoughtful and knowledgeable in her response and treatment. I am really glad to have been referred to her by a friend and have now referred my other family members to her as well.
(...)

May 01, 2024
I scheduled a new patient appointment, as I have just recently moved to a new state, and from the start, my experience was pleasant. Dr. Bamba is compassionate and ensures that all of her patients receive the attention and care that is needed. I look forward to continuing my care within her practice and would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a provider.
(...)

Apr 29, 2024
Appreciate the care respect and attention I received. Listen to my needs
(...)

Apr 28, 2024